## University of Arkansas System

## **Board of Trustees**

Mr. Morril Harriman, Chairman, Little Rock
Mr. Sheffield Nelson, Vice Chairman, Little Rock
Ms. Kelly Eichler, Secretary, Little Rock
Mr. Ted Dickey, Assistant Secretary, Little Rock
Mr. Tommy Boyer, Fayetteville
Mr. Steve Cox, Jonesboro
Dr. Ed Fryar, Rogers
Mr. Jeremy Wilson, Bentonville
Col. Nathaniel "Nate" Todd, Pine Bluff
Mr. Kevin Crass, Little Rock

## President

Dr. Donald Bobbitt, B.S., Ph.D.

1 UACCB Catalog